Search Results For -
Caroline Norbury MBE is the founding chief executive of Creative England and the Chief Executive of Creative Industries Federation, and is dedicated to championing the creative industries.
Caroline Norbury
Chief Executive
Caroline is Director of Policy and Programmes at the Creative Industries Federation, leading activity with government and industry that supports the sector’s economic growth.
Caroline Julian
Director of Policy and Programmes
Before joining the Creative Industries Federation, Angelica was the Digital Communications Manager at English National Opera and worked at PR agency Bolton & Quinn before that. She studied Music at Cardiff University, and then did a Masters in Culture, Policy and Management at City University, London, where she developed a keen interest in the development of digital technologies across the creative industries.
Angelica Bomford
Communications and Content Manager
Claudia is Policy Insights Manager for the Creative Industries Policy & Evidence Centre (PEC) where she produces briefing notes and insights for the consortium and wider network. She is based at the Creative Industries Federation.
Claudia Burger
Policy Insights Manager
Evy Cauldwell-French
Evy is a recent history of art graduate with an interest in urban regeneration and public space. She edited her student newspaper and was an intern at a major London gallery.
Evy Cauldwell-French
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Katie Banham
Katie was formerly Director of Events and Marketing for BritishAmerican Business - the American Chamber of Commerce in London. She previously ran international conferences in the US and Europe for a research institute. Her passions include theatre.
Katie Banham
Head of Events
Lee is Partnerships Manager for our Education & Skills membership strand. He connects and liaises with our diverse Higher Education and Further Education members to ensure ongoing collaboration and engagement with the work we do across the sector, creative careers and education. 
Lee Hornsby
Partnerships Manager, Education & Skills
Maia was formally Head of Creative Communities at the Wellcome Trust, responsible for growing a diverse network of specialists and creative thinkers in entertainment and commissioning cross-sector collaborations. At the Creative Industries Federation and Creative England Maia leads the strategic engagement with members and audiences through events.
Maia Krall Fry
Head of Events (Maternity Cover)
Naomi Ademosu
Naomi was formerly the Leadership Summit Coordinator for The Pipeline, a gender diversity firm where she developed a keen interest in administration and customer service. Prior to that she studied International Relations at the University of Essex for four years.
Naomi Ademosu
Membership Officer
Sally O'Keefe
Sally is the Office Manager for the Creative Industries Federation, previously working in the same role for both high end interior designers and architect practices in and around London.  She has always had a passion for art and design, gaining a BA Hons Degree in Interior Architecture from the University of Creative Arts in Farnham, Surrey.
Sally O'Keefe
Office Manager
Sarah ran her own creative careers consultancy and was previously the schools and careers manager at Creative Skillset and the enrichment programme manager for ARK Schools. A current school governor and a non-executive director of Reprezent radio, Sarah is passionate about improving access to the creative industries and has more than 30 years of arts and education experience to drawn upon.
Sarah Gregory
Head of Creative Careers
For regular updates and other information please sign-up to receive our newsletter